Rescue Contacts By State

If your state isn’t listed, it isn’t covered at this time.

States not covered currently:

Iowa, Louisiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Hampshire,  New York, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont

Delaware, South Carolina, West Virginia, and Kentucky please see Pennsylvania

Alaska

Barbara Jansen
(907) 373-2963
barb@iceworm.com

Alabama

Saralyn Smith
(478) 453-9288
sesdvm@windstream.net

Arkansas

Carole Diiullo
cmdiiullo@sbcglobal.net

Arizona

Jacque Patterson
(602) 920-1826
Corinthians3418@aol.com

California

Northern

Ken & Lori Juenke
(775) 475-0420
rescue@saintsofthewest.com

Southern

Susan Johnston
(949) 274-1690
susan4saints@gmail.com

Florida

Robin Hansen
(954) 439-4970
mykcbear@aol.com

Georgia

Saralyn Smith
(478) 453-9288
ssmith@saintrescue.org

Idaho

Jayme Jones
(208) 703-1727
fflutterby214@hotmail.com

Illinois

Emily Jones
(217) 825-5243
emily@saintsamongus.org

Indiana

Emily Jones
(217) 825-5243
emily@saintsamongus.org

Kansas

Patrick Hammons
(785) 640-3003
patrick3hammons@hotmail.com

Michigan

Kathy Graham
(419) 691-0330
allwaysunique02@yahoo.com

Mississippi

Carole Diiullo
cmdiiullo@sbcglobal.net

Montana

Jayme Jones
(208) 703-1727
flutterby214@hotmail.com

Nevada

Olive Ashwell
(702) 498-4927
rescuesaints@gmail.com

New Jersey

Debbie Schwarzenbach
(973) 515-4948
orchidaddic7@gmail.com

North Carolina

Tom Pentescu
(910) 520-7104
ccsbr28405@gmail.com

Ohio

Kathy Graham
(419) 691-0330
allwaysunique02@yahoo.com

Oregon

Allie & Mike Kane
(503) 502-8993
sixofswords@msn.com

Pennsylvania

Paul S. Kiswardy
(412) 302-8749 paul@ispcfuels.com

Tennessee

Carole Diiullo
cmdiiullo@sbcglobal.net

Texas

Christine Banky
(281) 259-6267
missmanatee@hotmail.com

Washington State

East Washington

Vicky Green
(509) 251-8019
vickygreen110@gmail.com

West Washington

Katie Byrne
(425) 229-5366
kwbyrne10@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Jan Much
(414) 764-0262
wstresq@jmuch.com

Wyoming

Jayme Jones
(208) 703-1727
flutterby214@hotmail.com

[wpforms id=”78″]
Scroll to Top